Management Board

Management Board


Mr NIAM Chiang Meng
Maritime Port Authority of Singapore

Deputy Chairman  

Professor TAN Eng Chye
Deputy President (Academic Affairs) and Provost,
National University of Singapore


Professor ANG Beng Wah
Executive Director, Energy Studies Institute
Professor, Department of Industrial Systems Engineering and Management
National University of Singapore

Professor CHAN Siew Hwa
Energy Research Institute @ NTU

Professor Euston QUAH
Head, Division of Economics
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Nanyang Technological University

Dr Josephine KWA
Board Member
Science and Engineering Research Council
A* Star

Mr NEIL McGregor
Group President & CEO
Sembcorp Industries Ltd

Mr ONG Tiong Guan 
CEO & Director 
Keppel Infrastructure & Holdings Pte Ltd

Mr Peter TAN
Deputy Secretary (Southeast Asia & ASEAN) 
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr Ronnie TAY 
Chief Executive Officer
National Environment Agency 

Ms Sandra SEAH
Joint Managing Partner

Ms TAN Pei Shan 
Director, Energy Division 
Ministry of Trade and Industry